Board of Directors

Board Members

Dennis C. Blankowitsch, Ed.D.
Co-Chair, Teacher Innovation Grant Committee
Retired Administrator:  Allentown School District
Dan C. Bosket
Director, Community Action Development Corporation of Allentown

Michael Bruckner
Retired Vice President, Muhlenberg College  

Laurie Hackett
Manager, Community Relations and Philanthropy: Air Products, Inc.

Tonya M. Harris, Esq.
Litigation Counsel, PPL Services Corporation

Chrissy Hixson 
Senior Community Relations Consultant, Capital Blue Cross  

John G. Hughes, Jr.
Chair, Louis E. Dieruff High School Alumni Association
Management Consultant

Peter J. Kareha 
Vice President, Insurance Services, McGriff
Ellen Millard-Kern
Chief of Staff to Senator Pat Browne
16th District, Senate of Pennsylvania
Elizabeth H. Marcon, Esq.
Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Cappelli, LLC
Allyn-Jane Marks
Co-Chair, Teacher Innovation Grant Committee
Student Teacher Advisor, Muhlenberg College
Teacher, Retired:  Allentown School District
Marci J. Martinez-Howey
Senior Director, Finance
United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley
Thomas E. Parker
Allentown School District 
Michele K. Pessina
Robert E. Sperling, Jr.
Chair, Allentown and William Allen High School Alumni Association
Retired Director of Facilities Services:  Allentown School District
John S. Stevens, Jr., D.O.
Charles F. Thiel
ASD Board of School Directors

Ralph S. Todd
Chair, Planning & Programming Committee  
Retired Administrator, Allentown School District 
Susan L. Williams
Executive Director
Vicki Newhard


Kurt D. Zwikl
President, Board of Directors
Retired, Former Executive Director, Schuylkill River National and State Heritage Area
Anthony M. Muir, Esq.
Vice-President, Board of Directors
Chair, Governance Committee
Chair, Investment Committee
Retired: Scoblionko, Scoblionko, Muir & Melman
Joshua P. Dodd
Treasurer, Board of Directors
Chair, Finance Committee
Senior Vice President, Univest Bank and Trust Co. 
Nancy A. Wilt
Secretary, Board of Directors
Chief of Staff
Office of State Representative Peter Schweyer
22nd House District Lehigh County