Board of Directors

Board Members

Dennis C. Blankowitsch, Ed.D.
Co-Chair, Teacher Innovation Grant Committee
Retired Administrator:  Allentown School District
Michael Bruckner
Retired Vice President, Muhlenberg College  

Tonya M. Harris, Esq.
Litigation Counsel, PPL Services Corporation

Don Hinkle
Owner, Vice President, Builders Door & Hardware

Peter J. Kareha 
Vice President, McGriff Insurance Services
Representative to William Allen Alumni Association 
Ellen Millard-Kern
Chief of Staff to Senator Pat Browne
16th District, Senate of Pennsylvania
Kay Kurtz
President, Dieruff Alumni Association 
Business Development/Community Relations Manager, People First Federal Credit Union

Allyn-Jane Marks
Co-Chair, Teacher Innovation Grant Committee
Student Teacher Advisor, Muhlenberg College
Teacher, Retired:  Allentown School District

Angela Nolan
Chair, Investment Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Vistacom, Inc.
Thomas E. Parker
Allentown School District 

Hon. Rashid Santiago 
Magisterial District Court 31-1-02

Rob Schmidt
Director of Business Development, The Seltzer Group
John S. Stevens, Jr., D.O.
Retired Physician & Partner
OBGYN Associates, St. Luke's Hospital
Charles F. Thiel
ASD Board of School Directors
President Thiel Strategic 

Rev. Maria W. E. Tjeltveit
Retired Rector, The Episcopal Church of the Mediator 

Ralph S. Todd
Chair, Planning & Programming Committee  
Retired Administrator, Allentown School District 

Nancy A. Wilt
Chief of Staff
Office of State Representative Peter Schweyer
22nd House District Lehigh County

Kurt D. Zwikl
Immediate Past President 
Retired, Former Executive Director, Schuylkill River National and State Heritage Area
Susan L. Williams
Executive Director
Vicki Newhard


Dan C. Bosket - President, Board of Directors 
Director, Community Action Development Corporation of Allentown
Vice-President, Board of Directors
Joshua P. Dodd
Treasurer, Board of Directors
Chair, Finance Committee
Senior Vice President, American Bank
Secretary, Board of Directors